Home Page
Team LinksStaff LinksStudent LinksLinks of Interest

 


Weekly Newsletter
Calendar
Daily Schedule
Bus Schedule
Meals / Lunchroom
[School Staff]
Daily Meow


PTSA Events & Happenings


Bell Schedule
Delayed Start Procedures
Volunteering
Map to School
Grade Supply Lists
Awards
Student of the Month
PAWS


Expectations
Organizations
Drama
Music
Band
Choir
Strings
Art
Multi-Cultural

 
Akasha Asencio aasencio@washoe.k12.nv.us
Bart Albright balbright@washoe.k12.nv.us
Brooke Bard bbard@washoe.k12.nv.us
Gracie Becker gbecker@washoe.k12.nv.us
Lisa Carter lcarter@washoe.k12.nv.us
Dalice Cavanagh dcavanagh@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jill Cheeseborough jcheeseborough@washoe.k12.nv.us
Kelly Daniels kdaniels@washoe.k12.nv.us
Domenic Dini ddini@washoe.k12.nv.us
Daryl Dunn ddunn@washoe.k12.nv.us
Stuart Duke sduke@washoe.k12.nv.us
David Ernst dernst@washoe.k12.nv.us
Elena Erwin eerwin@washoe.k12.nv.us
Laura Ferrera lferrera@washoe.k12.nv.us
Todd Gonsalves tgonsalves@washoe.k12.nv.us
Colleen Green cgreen@washoe.k12.nv.us
Craig Hall chall@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jeanette Haycock jhaycock@washoe.k12.nv.us
Paul Heller pheller@washoe.k12.nv.us
Freeman Holbrook fholbrook@washoe.k12.nv.us
Josh Hilden jhilden@washoe.k12.nv.us
Karen Hintz khintz@washoe.k12.nv.us
Joel Hurley jphurley@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jaret Johnson jwjohnson@washoe.k12.nv.us
Deborah Jones dejones@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jane Knipmeyer jknipmeyer@washoe.k12.nv.us
Lisa Larson lmlarson@washoe.k12.nv.us
Stacy Long slong@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jennifer Manzini jmanzini@washoe.k12.nv.us
Kathleen Marshall kmarshall@washoe.k12.nv.us
Joan Mitchell jmitchell@washoe.k12.nv.us
Scott Nelson snelson@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
Chuck Quiriconi cquiriconi@washoe.k12.nv.us
Chandi Rice chrice@washoe.k12.nv.us
Risa Scolari rscolari@washoe.k12.nv.us
Mandie Sheridan mlsheridan@washoe.k12.nv.us
George Summerhill gsummerhill@washoe.k12.nv.us
Shayla Taylor sjtaylor@washoe.k12.nv.us
Tim Taylor ttaylor@washoe.k12.nv.us
Tyler Tholen ttholen@washoe.k12.nv.us
Janet Toti jtoti@washoe.k12.nv.us
Shelly Tresley stresley@washoe.k12.nv.us
Sherry Warr swarr@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
 
 
Roberta Duvall rduvall@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jim Verdi jverdi@washoe.k12.nv.us
Brian Farrow bfarrow@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
 
Sheila Hummel shummel@washoe.k12.nv.us
Sandy Fisher sfisher@washoe.k12.nv.us
Sheri Martin shmartin@washoe.k12.nv.us
 
 
Andy Haycock adhaycock@washoe.k12.nv.us
Andrea Demichieli ademichieli@washoe.k12.nv.us
Elisia G. Drake edrake@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
 
Vickie Peterson vpeterson@washoe.k12.nv.us
Scott Thomas sdthomas@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
 
Bob Peineman rpeineman@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
 
Tim Cremeans tcremeans@washoe.k12.nv.us
Rudy Garcia  
Sofia Maya
Angelica Valadez
Steve Henderson
Jackie Saker jsaker@washoe.k12.nv.us
   
   
Dora Tomilin coldspringskitchen@washoe.k12.nv.us
 
Gail Hart ghart@washoe.k12.nv.us
Linda Pierce lpierce@washoe.k12.nv.us
Laura Bylsma lbylsma@washoe.k12.nv.us
Danielle Garrell dgarrell@washoe.k12.nv.us
Jammie Valentine jvalentine@washoe.k12.nv.us
Elsa Kressler ekressler@washoe.k12.nv.us

 

home  |  day to day  ptsa  |  parents corner  |  social life  |  highlights  |  articles  |  team links  |  staff links  |  student links  |  links of interest  | contact us