Galena High School - Reno, NV
 
Return To GHS Home Page
* To E-MAIL A TEACHER, click on their E-mail address.

* To leave a VOICE MAIL MESSAGE for any teacher, call the school at 851-5630.
   Dial the teacher's extension (listed below) any time while the greeting message is playing.
   (Note: The teacher's phone will not ring in their room when calling from outside the school ...
   you may only leave a voice message.)

Administration
* Brown, Tom - Principal:
      
TCBROWN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30501
* Burrows, Teresa: (Junior/Senior Administrator, Buildings & Grounds, Athletics):
      
TBURROWS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30503
* Murdock, David - Assistant Principal (Freshman/Sophomore Administrator, Attendance, Activities, Discipline):
      
DMURDOCK@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30502

Counseling
* Melcher, Tracy - Seniors:
      
TMELCHER@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30524
* Campbell, Mandy - Juniors:
      
MCAMPBELL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30521
* Guitron, Juan - Sophomores:
      
JGUITRON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30525
* Dunne, Marissa - Freshmen:
      
MDUNNE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30523

Athletic Director
* Kent, Thomas:
      
TKENT@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30520

Freshmen Dean of Students
* DeLano, Michelle:
      
MDELANO@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30505

School Psychologist
* Moll, Brian:
      
BMOLL@washoeschools.net- Ext. 30522

Special Ed - Strategies
* Kent, Kathryne - SpEd - Strategies:
      
KKENT@washoeschools.net - Ext.30630

Scholarships
* Tappan, Jennifer - Career Facilitator:
      
JTAPPAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30695

Northwest Accredidation
* Campbell, Mandy:
      
MCAMPBELL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30615

Library/Media Center
* Ghezzi, Karen:
      
KGHEZZI@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30532

Yearbook Advisor
* Johnston, Amilynne - English:
      
ARJOHNSTON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30603

Newspaper Advisor
* Bronson, Josh - English/Journalism:
      
JBRONSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30601

Student Leadership
* Dugan, Lucy:
      
LMDUGAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30660

School Police
* School Police: - Ext. 30528

Special Education Calls
* Special Education Calls: - Ext. 30742
      
SHCHAPMAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30628
* Strategies:
      
CHASELTON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30630
* CLS:
      
TROBERTSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30683

R.O.T.C.
* R.O.T.C.: - Ext. 30688/30689

Faculty
* Affonso, Bob - Dept. Chair (Career & Technical Education & Fine Arts):
      
BAFFONSO@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30663
* Albin, Suzanne - ROTC/PE:
      
SALBIN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30674
* Amantia, Autumn - Science:
      
ALAIDLAW@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30646
* Bailey, Patrick - Math:
      
PBAILEY@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30657
* Bangert, Richard - Foreign Language:
      
RBANGERT@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30618
* Bennett, Susan - Math:
      
SBENNETT@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30621
* Bischopink, Ed - Social Studies:
      
EBISCHOPINK@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30604
* Bronson, Josh - English/Journalism:
      
JBRONSON@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30601
* Carson, Melissa - Spanish:
      
MCARSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30604
* Chapman, Shawnmarie - Dept. Chair (Special Ed/Alt Ed):
      
SHCHAPMAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30628
* Chavez, Ignacio - Social Studies:
      
ICHAVEZ@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30605
* Compton, Konami - Social Studies:
      
KCOMPTON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30606
* Cox, Karen - Dept. Chair (Math):
      
KECOX@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30613
* Dorman,Mark - JAG Specialist:
      
MDORMAN@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30676
* Dugan, Lucy - English:
      
LMDUGAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30660
* Duvall, Tracy - English:
      
TDUVALL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30656
* Edwards, Tony - Physical Education:
      
AEDWARDS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30684
* Fairley, Peter - Science:
      
PFAIRLEY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30652
* Fellows, Christine - Art, 2D/3D Multimedia Crafts, Ceramcs:
      
CFELLOWS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30678
* Ferdowsali, M.J. - Math:
      
MFERDOWSALI@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30637
* Folkers, Maggie - English:
      
MFOLKERS@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30615
* Frey, Karen - Culinary, Foods, Child Development:
      
KFREY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30668
* Friel, Karen - Dept. Chair (Physical Education, ROTC):
      
KFRIEL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30686
* Germano, Tamela - Science:
      
TGERMANO@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30645
* Gray, Ted - Math:
      
TCGRAY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30622
* Haynes, James - ROTC:
      
JHAYNES@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30675
* Hefner, Liz - Science:
      
EHEFNER@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30644
* Hurst, Mark - Science:
      
MHURST@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30655
* Jensen, Christy - SpEd:
      
CJENSEN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30631
* Johnston, Amilynne - English:
      
ARJOHNSTON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30603
* Kent, Kathryne - SpEd (STRAT):
      
KKENT@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30630
* Lane, John - General Business, Company G, Computer Lit:
      
JLANE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30659
* Larsen, Tom - Engineering, Construction, Drafting/AltEd:
      
LLARSEN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30666
* Lefcourt, Lew - Metalworking, Small Engines, Auto:
      
LLEFCOURT@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30669/30665
* Linton, John - Dept. Chair (Social Studies):
      
JLINTON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30620
* McGrath, Julie - English:
      
JMCGRATH@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30612
* Melcher, Brett - Physical Education:
      
BMELCHER@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30743
* Moody, Anne - SpEd:
      
AMOODY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30682/30683
* Mosaleh, Enriqueta - Foreign Language:
      
EMOSALEH@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30623
* Munc, Joel - Orchestra:
      
JMUNC@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30745
* Naughton, Kirstie - Math:
      
KNAUGHTON@washoeschools.net -Ext. 30604
* O'Brien, Leo "Trey" - SpEd:
      
LOBRIEN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30617
* Otuafi, Michon - English:
      
MOTUAFI@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30608
* Pillai, Tanuja - Science:
      
TPILLAI@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30654
* Pritchard, Dawn - English:
      
DPRITCHARD@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30610
* Rende, Loretta - English:
      
LRENDE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30624
* Reynolds, Chad - English/ELL:
      
CREYNOLDS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30619
* Robertson, Tara - Special Ed/Alt Ed:
      
TROBERTSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30682/30683
* Rodriguez, Becky - Theater/English:
      
RRODRIGUEZ@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30672
* Rosa, Tina - Special Ed/Alt Ed:
      
TROSA@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30607
* Ruiz, Veronica - SpEd Math:
      
VRUIZ@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30626
* Russell, Leah - Math:
      
LNRUSSELL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30664
* Sady, Kevin - Band:
      
KSADY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30679
* Sanchez, Erika - Math
      
EMSANCHEZ@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30602
* Schnaible, Aaron - Dept. Chair (Science):
      
ASCHNAIBLE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30643
* Shaffer, Michael - SpEd:
      
MSHAFFER@washoeschools.net - Ext.30633
* Shoda, Adam - Science:
      
ASHODA@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30651
* Struzyk, Steve - Physical Education:
      
SSTRUZYK@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30744
* Telander, Phil - ROTC:
      
PTELANDER@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30673
* Thompson, Mike - Social Studies:
      
MATHOMPSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30642
* Thompson, Terry - Choir, Guitar:
      
TTHOMPSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30680
* Tillotson, Rachel - Spanish/AltEd:
      
RTILLOTSON@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30640
* Tonry, Anne - Math:
      
ATONRY@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30600
* Vielle, Lezli - World Cultures:
      
LVIELLE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30616
* Wolf, Jane - Social Studies:
      
JWOLF@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30614

Office Personnel
* Williams, Donna - Principal's Secretary:
      
DWILLIAMS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30511
* Svare, Megan - Bookkeeper:
      
MSVARE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30517
* Diggs, Laurie - Registrar:
      
LDIGGS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30518
* Barrett, Christine - Athletic Secretary:
      
CBARRETT@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30516
* Horner, Kay - Attendance Secretary:
      
KHORNER@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30515
* Raifaisen, Lura - Discipline Secretary:
      
LRAIFAISEN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30512
* Ramos, Mario - Parent Involvement Facilitator:
      
MRAMOS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30694
* Rising, Juana - Spanish Translater:
      
JRISING@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30514
* Faber, Gretchen - Discipline/Office:
      
GFABER@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30513
* O'Donnell, Michele - (CLS Aide II)
      
MODONNELL@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30682
* Wickens, Tim - CLS Aide
      
TWICKENS@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30682

Nurse/Clinic
* Lundberg, Debbie - School Nurse:
      
DLUNDBERG@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30536

Nutrition Services
* Bodge, Robin - Kitchen Manager:
      
RBODGE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30530

School Police
* School Police: - Ext. 30528

Library Staff
* Ghezzi, Karen - Librarian:
      
KGHEZZI@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30532
* Ward, Lorna - Library Associate I:
      
LWARD@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30532
* Tappan, Jennifer - Career Facilitator:
      
JTAPPAN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30695

Custodial Staff
* Carthen, Thurman - Site Facilities Coordinator:
      
TCARTHEN@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30531
* Klitzke, James - Night Custodian:
      
JKLITZKE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30535

Maintenance
* Krouse, Gene:
      
GKROUSE@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30698

Groundskeepers
* Hernandez, Domingo:
      
DHERNANDEZ@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30696
* Ruiz-Aguilar, Salvador
      
SRUIZAGUILAR@washoeschools.net - Ext. 30696

Return To Galena Home Page